Combined rehearsal details

November to February at Petersfield Methodist Church, Station Road, Petersfield, GU32 3EB.

Rehearsals in March at Petersfield Festival Hall.

Blackford Mirror of Perfection
Carter Benedicite
Sat. 9 Nov. (10.30 am); Sat. 25 Jan. (2 pm);
Thu. 13 Feb. (7.30 pm); Fri. 28 Feb. (7.30 pm);
Thu. 12 Mar. (7 pm); Sat. 14 Mar. (2 pm)

Vivaldi Dixit Dominus
Haydn ‘Mariazeller’ Mass
Fri. 8 Nov. (7.30 pm); Sat. 25 Jan. (10.30 am);
Fri. 14 Feb. (7.30 pm); Sat. 29 Feb. (2 pm);
Tue. 17 Mar. (7 pm); Sat. 21 Mar. (2 pm)